Minor updates!

IMG_1240.JPG
Source: Penguin UK Books IG

Super late to the party but I’ll be doing this Book-A-Day challenge eventually..after my five day vacation which starts today! Hah. There’s a typhoon on its way so my flight home got cancelled but I’m not going to let that stop me from attending an old friend’s wedding and having fun. So here I am, sitting at a bus terminal, readying myself for a long nine or ten hour trip. The things I do for friendship!

I’ll be sure to think of stuff to post while sitting on my butt for this trip. Here’s hoping I can post more often in the next few weeks as well. :))))

Leave a Reply

